You Can Watch The Game Awards Right Here with Bill

Lewis Collier
December 7, 2018

Along with crowning a new Game of the Year and other accolades, The Game Awards is also home to new game announcements and trailers. Someone has to keep Bill company because you can bet your boots I'll be getting ready to sleep since I'm on the early shift every day!

We already know the nominees of this years Game Awards.

The Game Awards 2018 will be streamed live on YouTube, Twitch, Facebook Live, Xbox Live, Mixer, Steam and PlayStation.

What reveals would you like to see this year? Whereas if no such tease existed, two more minutes of footage with a release date at the end is far more likely to have me excited.

Kobe confident of Lakers recovery
With James experiencing the NBA Finals eight straight consecutive seasons, patience is a challenge as he's concurred this season. James, meanwhile, understands why he is being critiqued, even though he doesn't agree that he's being asked to do too much.

The festivities will begin today, December 6, at 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT / (Friday at 1:30 AM GMT / 12:30 PM AET). But then if it doesn't happen, there's the sense of disappointment that stems from something we didn't even know for sure would happen in the first place.

Geoff Keighley has confirmed there will be a big Fortnite announcement. There are tens of millions of people watching around the world - what do they do afterwards? That will make for a packed show, especially given that it needs to fit all those reveals around the accolades, musical performances, and other variety events.

Aside from The Game Awards sale, Sony also has a publisher sale on-going which puts the spotlight on Deep Silver-published titles, and the Elder Scrolls series, which you can check out right here.

Other reports by

Discuss This Article

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER